Got Next

index  news  reviews  previews  features  forums  staff

Groovin' in the Backyard
Eidos reveals the newest tunes to its already extensive soundtrack to Backyard Wrestling 2.

by | October 20, 2004

Eidos revealed additional soundtrack details to the upcoming Backyard Wrestling 2: There Goes the Neighborhood. Expanding on the existing 50 songs announced recently, the selection offers some a rich variety of classic and modern talent which Eidos desrcribes as a balance between the "melodic, urgent 'punky' sounds of today's youth".

The new lineup includes the following:

  • Saliva - "Survival of the Sickest"
  • Superjoint Ritual - "Dress Like a Target"
  • Dropkick Murphy's - "Walk Away"
  • Kittie - "Career Suicide"
  • Lamb Of God - "Laid to Rest"
  • Murs - "You and I"
  • Illegal Substance - "Step to the Floor"
  • Kool Keith - "Don't Crush It (Hakan Lidbo Remix)"

Backyard Wrestling 2: There Goes The Neighborhood is currently in development by Paradox Development and will be available for the PlayStation 2 and Xbox platforms next month.

© 2004 Got Next Version 1.2.0  Affiliated with: